Skip to main content

Contact Us

If you have additional questions or comments, please contact us through one of the channels below: 
For general inquiries regarding applications, websites or broker information, feel free to contact us at the office nearest you.

MCAP's National Sales Team

Western Region

Eastern Region


Megan McDonald
Vice President, Sales
Western Region
Tel: 604 353 8006
megan.mcdonald@mcap.com 


Elaine Taylor
Vice President, Sales
Eastern Region
Tel: 416 591 5222
elaine.taylor@mcap.com 

Shayn Yoe
Business Development Manager
Western Canada
Tel: 604 250 3771
Toll Free: 1 844 809 7828
shayn.yoe@mcap.com 

Sushanta Sen
Associate Director, Sales
Ontario Region
Mobile: 416 278 3920
Toll Free: 1 855 282 1639
sushanta.sen@mcap.com

Tara Fels 
Tara Fels
Business Development Manager
Lower Mainland & Vancouver Island
Tel: 604 351 7574
tara.fels@mcap.com  
Danny Rodrigues

Danny Rodrigues
Associate Director Sales & Underwriting
Quebec 

Mobile: 514 292 5705
Toll Free: 1 855 309 0957
danny.rodrigues@mcap.com    


June Young
June Young
Senior Business Development Manager
BC
Mobile: 604 356 7396 
june.young@mcap.com

Corey Massi
Business Development Manager
Barrie & North
Tel: 705 313 0871
Toll Free: 1 855 309 0951
corey.massi@mcap.com


Corbin Raison
Business Development Manager
Calgary, Southern Alberta, MB
Mobile: 403 470 1261
corbin.raison@mcap.com

Andrei Barbarosa
Business Development Manager
Ontario Southwest
Mobile: 519 635 2407
Toll Free: 1 844 324 4240
andrei.barbarosa@mcap.com


Laura Cook
Business Development Manager
Central/Northern Alberta
Mobile: 780 217 2942
laura.cook@mcap.com

Lucy Passarelli
Business Development Manager
GTA West
Mobile: 416 671 3698
Toll Free: 1 855 881 9878
lucy.passarelli@mcap.com


James Kulus
Business Development Manager
Saskatchewan/Manitoba
Mobile: 403 826 2726
james.kulus@mcap.com


Patrick Soy
Account Manager, Inside Sales
Eastern Canada
Mobile: 437 347 7186
Toll Free: 1 844 324 4239
patrick.soy@mcap.com 



Zoe Gridneff
Account Manager, Inside Sales
Western Canada
Mobile: 604 219 0797
zoe.gridneff@mcap.com 


Darren Campbell
Business Development Manager
Ottawa & Kingston
Mobile: 613 614 8594
darren.campbell@mcap.com




Michael Dixon 
Business Development Manager
Golden Horseshoe 

Mobile: 647 206 4740
Toll Free: 1 877 525 4170
michael.dixon@mcap.com
 

 



Patrick Berube

Patrick Berube 
Business Development Manager
Quebec 

Mobile: 438 887 5109
Toll Free: 1 855 309 0957
patrick.berube@mcap.com
  
 
  


 

Mario Petosa
Business Development Manager
Quebec 

Mobile: 514 567 2579
Toll Free: 1 844 378 4582

Mario.petosa@mcap.com    




Robert Di Paolo 
Business Development Manager
Centralized Accounts 

Mobile: 905 510 5100
Toll Free: 1 855 575 0212
robert.dipaolo@mcap.com
  



MCAP's National Underwriting Team

Western Region

Eastern Region

Quebec

Linda McCarten
Sr. Manager - Underwriting, West
Tel: 604 630 3629
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 3629
linda.mccarten@mcap.com 


David Romanin
Sr. Manager - Underwriting, East
Tel: 416 591 5206
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 5206
david.romanin@mcap.com 


Diana Tavares
Manager of Underwriting, Quebec
Tel: 514 227 5622
Toll Free: 1 800 431 6911 ext 5622
diana.tavares@mcap.com

Andrew Choy
Team Lead - Underwriting, West
Tel: 604 630 4640
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 4640
andrew.choy@mcap.com

Alan Colby
Tel: 416 847 3490
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 3490
alan.colby@mcap.com


Jennifer Nimmons
Tel: 514 227 0048
Toll Free: 1 800 431 6911 ext 5506
jennifer.nimmons@mcap.com


Adrienne Otter
Tel: 604 630 4646
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 4646
adrienne.otter@mcap.com

Andy Molnar
Tel: 416 572 8335
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 8335
andy.molnar@mcap.com

Jonathan Boucher
Tel: 514 227 0047
Toll Free: 1 800 431 6911 ext 4987
jonathan.boucher@mcap.com

Allison Murdoch
Tel: 604 630 3640
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 3640
allison.murdoch@mcap.com

Cheryl Liberty
Tel: 647 426 2655
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 2655
cheryl.liberty@mcap.com

Lucie Paquet
Tel: 514 282 7615
Toll Free: 1 800 431 6911 ext 7615
lucie.paquet@mcap.com

Brenda Shaughnessy
Tel: 604 630 3645
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 3645
brenda.shaughnessy@mcap.com

Christian Tiburco
Tel: 416 734 3064
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 3064
christian.tiburco@mcap.com

Nicolas Mailloux
Tel: 514 227 5617
Toll Free: 1 800 431 6911 ext 5617
nicolas.mailloux@mcap.com

Brooke Shelley
Tel: 604 630 3669
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 3669
brooke.shelley@mcap.com

Gail Temple
Tel: 902 292 2801
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 5519
gail.temple@mcap.com

Samuel Pipaud
Tel: 514 227 0049
Toll Free: 1 800 431 6911 ext 5509
samuel.pipaud@mcap.com

Bryan Duncan
Tel: 604 317 8242
Toll Free: 1 844 412 8973 ext 5552
bryan.duncan@mcap.com

Gord Frampton
Tel: 416 591 5531
Toll Free: 1 844 412 8973 ext 5531
gord.frampton@mcap.com

Viet Nguyen-Duong
Tel: 514 227 0045
Toll Free: 1 800 431 6911 ext 4984
viet.nguyen-duong@mcap.com

Christina McLellan
Tel: 604 630 3663
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 3663
christina.mclellan@mcap.com

Jason Chauhan
Tel: 416 847 3531
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 3531
jason.chauhan@mcap.com

Yanick Nivrose
Tel: 514 282 7610
Toll Free: 1 800 431 6911 ext 7610
yanick.nivrose@mcap.com

Christina Ip
Tel: 604 630 3632
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 3632
christina.ip@mcap.com

Jennifer Padovano-Medeiros
Tel: 416 591 5554
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 5554
jennifer.padovano-medeiros@mcap.com


Jackson Andrei
Tel: 604 630 3633
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 3633
jackson.andrei@mcap.com

Karen Arienda-Jose
Tel: 416 591 2747
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 2747
karen.arienda-jose@mcap.com


Marcy Koopmans
Tel: 604 630 3626
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 3626
marcy.koopmans@mcap.com

Linette Stobie
Tel: 416 591 5215
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 5215
linette.stobie@mcap.com
 
 

Milan Radan
Tel: 604 630 4651
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 4651
milan.radan@mcap.com


Mark Douglas
Tel: 416 591 2719
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 2719
Mobile: 416 797 0937
mark.douglas@mcap.com


Rajbeer Bhullar
Tel: 604 630 3628
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 3628
rajbeer.bhullar@mcap.com

Mike Gallo
Tel: 416 591 5218
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 5218
mike.gallo@mcap.com


Traci Merkel
Tel: 604 630 4653
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 4653
traci.merkel@mcap.com


Nicole Cabral
Tel: 416 847 3549
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 3549
Mobile: 416 629 2709
nicole.cabral@mcap.com


Vic Sareen
Tel: 604 630 3630
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 3630
vic.sareen@mcap.com

Paul Wade
Tel: 416 847 3479
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 3479
paul.wade@mcap.com



Shenelle Guy
Tel: 647 426 2635
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 2635
shenelle.guy@mcap.com







 
Legal | Privacy | Security | Accessibility
 MCAP Service Corporation | Ontario Mortgage Brokerage #10515 | Ontario Mortgage Administrator #11692