Skip to main content

Contact Us

If you have additional questions or comments, please contact us through one of the channels below: 
For general inquiries regarding applications, websites or broker information, feel free to contact us at the office nearest you.

MCAP's National Sales Team

Western Region

Eastern Region


Megan McDonald
Vice President, Sales
Western Region
Tel: 604 353 8006
megan.mcdonald@mcap.com 


Elaine Taylor
Vice President, Sales
Eastern Region
Tel: 416 591 5222
elaine.taylor@mcap.com 

Shayn Yoe
Business Development Manager
British Columbia
Tel: 604 250 3771
shayn.yoe@mcap.com 


Sushanta Sen
Associate Director, Sales
Ontario
Mobile: 416 278 3920
Toll Free: 1 855 282 1639
sushanta.sen@mcap.com

Tara Fels 
Tara Fels
Business Development Manager
Lower Mainland & Vancouver Island
Tel: 604 351 7574
tara.fels@mcap.com  


Danny Rodrigues
Danny Rodrigues
Associate Director Sales & Underwriting
Quebec 

Mobile: 514 292 5705
Toll Free: 1 855 309 0957
danny.rodrigues@mcap.com    



Corbin Raison
Business Development Manager
Calgary, Southern Alberta
Mobile: 403 470 1261
corbin.raison@mcap.com

   

Corey Massi
Business Development Manager
Barrie & North
Tel: 705 313 0871
Toll Free: 1 855 309 0951
corey.massi@mcap.com


Jeremy Garth
Business Development Manager
BC 
Mobile: 236 999 9513
jeremy.garth@mcap.com 

   
 
Andrei Barbarosa
Business Development Manager
Ontario Southwest
Mobile: 519 635 2407
Toll Free: 1 844 324 4240
andrei.barbarosa@mcap.com 


James Kulus
Business Development Manager
Saskatchewan/Manitoba
Mobile: 403 826 2726
james.kulus@mcap.com

Lucy Passarelli
Senior Business Development Manager
GTA
Mobile: 416 671 3698
Toll Free: 1 855 881 9878
lucy.passarelli@mcap.com


Zoe Gridneff
Account Manager, Inside Sales
Western Canada
Toll Free: 1 844 809 7828
Mobile: 604 219 0797
zoe.gridneff@mcap.com 


Patrick Soy
Business Development Manager 
Centralized Accounts
Mobile: 437 347 7186
Toll Free: 1 844 324 4239
patrick.soy@mcap.com 




Lee-Ann McEllister
Business Development Manager
BC Interior
Mobile: 250 212 1951
Toll Free: 1 800 387 4405
lee-ann.mcellister@mcap.com 


Michael Dixon 
Business Development Manager
GTA and Golden Horseshoe 

Mobile: 647 206 4740
Toll Free: 1 877 525 4170
michael.dixon@mcap.com


Shawn Jewers
Business Development Manager
Edmonton
Mobile: 780 217 2942
shawn.jewers@mcap.com

Phil Wiseman 
Business Development Manager
Eastern Ontario 

Mobile: 613 614 8594
phil.wiseman@mcap.com





Patrick Berube
Patrick Berube 
Business Development Manager
Quebec 

Mobile: 438 887 5109
Toll Free: 1 855 309 0957
patrick.berube@mcap.com






Mario Petosa
Business Development Manager
Quebec 

Mobile: 514 567 2579
Toll Free: 1 844 378 4582

Mario.petosa@mcap.com   
 
  

Robert Di Paolo
Business Development Manager
Ancillary Products 

Mobile: 905 510 5100
Toll Free: 1 855 575 0212
robert.dipaolo@mcap.com 




Gail Temple
Business Relationship Manager
Atlantic 

Mobile: 902 292 2801
gail.temple@mcap.com




    Nicole Cabral
Nicole Cabral
Business Relationship Manager
Mobile: 416 629 2709
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 3549
nicole.cabral@mcap.com 



MCAP's National Underwriting Team

Western Region

Eastern Region

Quebec

Linda McCarten
Sr. Manager - Underwriting, West
Tel: 604 630 3629
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 3629
linda.mccarten@mcap.com 


Christian Tiburcio
Manager - Underwriting, East
Tel: 416 734 3064
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 3064
christian.tiburcio@mcap.com


Diana Tavares
Sr. Manager - Underwriting, Quebec
Tel: 514 227 5622
Toll Free: 1 800 431 6911 ext 5622
diana.tavares@mcap.com

Andrew Choy
Manager - Underwriting, West
Tel: 604 630 4640
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 4640
andrew.choy@mcap.com

Alan Colby
Tel: 416 847 3490
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 3490
alan.colby@mcap.com


Katherine Resendes
Sr. Escalations Officer
Tel: 514 228 4783
Toll Free: 1 800 431 6911 ext 5501
katherine.resendes@mcap.com

Adrienne Otter
Tel: 604 630 4646
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 4646
adrienne.otter@mcap.com

Cheryl Liberty
Tel: 647 426 2655
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 2655
cheryl.liberty@mcap.com

Fulvio Sebastiani
Tel: 514 313 9971
fulvio.sebastiani@mcap.com
 

Allison Murdoch
Tel: 604 630 3640
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 3640
allison.murdoch@mcap.com

Devon Burnet
Tel: 647 426 2653
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 5449 
devon.burnet@mcap.com

Jessica Chapdelaine
Tel: 514 227 0048
Toll Free: 1 800 431 6911 ext 5506
jessica.chapdelaine@mcap.com

Ambrose Kwong
Tel: 604 630 4652
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 4652
ambrose.kwong@mcap.com

Gail Temple
Tel: 902 292 2801
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 5519
gail.temple@mcap.com

Jonathan Boucher
Tel: 514 227 0047
Toll Free: 1 800 431 6911 ext 4987
jonathan.boucher@mcap.com
 

Brenda Shaughnessy
Tel: 604 630 3645
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 3645
brenda.shaughnessy@mcap.com

Gord Frampton
Tel: 416 591 5531
Toll Free: 1 844 412 8973 ext 5531
gord.frampton@mcap.com

Josianne Plouffe
Tel: 514 228 4782
josianne.plouffe@mcap.com


Christina McLellan
Tel: 604 630 3663
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 3663
christina.mclellan@mcap.com
 

Jason Chauhan
Tel: 416 847 3531
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 5428
jason.chauhan@mcap.com

Nicolas Mailloux
Tel: 514 227 5617
Toll Free: 1 800 431 6911 ext 5617
nicolas.mailloux@mcap.com

Daphne Hao
Tel: 604 630 3682
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 3682
daphne.hao@mcap.com
 

Jennifer Padovano-Medeiros
Tel: 416 591 5554
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 5554
jennifer.padovano-medeiros@mcap.com

Rodrigue Dongmo-Tsague
Tel: 514 227 5620
Toll Free: 1 800 431 6911 ext 5502
rodrigue.dongmo-tsague@mcap.com

Geneva Flesher
Tel: 604 630 3679
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 3679
geneva.flesher@mcap.com


Karen Arienda-Jose
Tel: 416 591 2747
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 2747
karen.arienda-jose@mcap.com

Samuel Pipaud
Tel: 514 227 0049
Toll Free: 1 800 431 6911 ext 5509
samuel.pipaud@mcap.com
 

Jackson Andrei
Tel: 604 630 3633
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 3633
jackson.andrei@mcap.com
 

Laura Aiken
Tel: 416 847 3488
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 3488
laura.aiken@mcap.com

Viet Nguyen-Duong
Tel: 514 227 0045
Toll Free: 1 800 431 6911 ext 4984
viet.nguyen-duong@mcap.com


Marcy Koopmans
Tel: 604 630 3626
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 3626
marcy.koopmans@mcap.com
 

Linda Song
Tel: 416 591 2712
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 2712
linda.song@mcap.com



Milan Radan
Tel: 604 630 4651
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 4651
milan.radan@mcap.com
 

Linette Stobie
Tel: 416 591 5215
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 5215
linette.stobie@mcap.com


Niloofar Fazeli
Tel: 604 630 3669
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 3669
niloofar.fazeli@mcap.com 
Matthew Carnovale
Tel: 416 572 8307
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 8307
matthew.carnovale@mcap.com

Traci Merkel
Tel: 604 630 4653
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 4653
traci.merkel@mcap.com

Mike Gallo
Tel: 416 591 5218
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 5218
mike.gallo@mcap.com


Vic Sareen
Tel: 604 630 4653
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 3630
vic.sareen@mcap.com

Nicole Cabral
Tel: 416 847 3549
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 3549
Mobile: 416 629 2709
nicole.cabral@mcap.com


Vicki Martin
Tel: 604 630 3650
Toll Free: 1 800 977 5877 ext 3650
vicki.martin@mcap.com

Shenelle Guy
Tel: 647 426 2635
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 2635
shenelle.guy@mcap.com


Sarah Singh
Tel: 647 426 2647
Toll Free: 1 866 885 6669 ext 5432
sarah.singh@mcap.com








 
Legal | Privacy | Security | Accessibility
 MCAP Service Corporation | Ontario Mortgage Brokerage #10515 | Ontario Mortgage Administrator #11692